Contact Us

Contact Information for New Horizons Mental Health Services

New Horizons Clinic Scheduling:

Columbus Street       

740-901-3150

Kull Road:        

740-277-6733

 

Pickerington: 

614-834-1919

 

24-7 Crisis Information:

 

Fairfield County 211

2-1-1 or 740-687-0500

Crisis TEXT: 741741

National Suicide Prevention Lifeline     

1-800-273-8255

National Domestic Violence Hotline     

1-800-799-7233

National Child Abuse Hotline               

1-800-999-9999

National Human Trafficking Hotline      

1-888-373-7888 or TEXT:  233733

 

New Horizons Program Contacts:

 

Administration

Mahisha Sanson, Administrative Assistant to the CEO

msanson@newhorizonsmentalhealth.org

740-901-3150

Clinical Director

Marcy Fields, LISW-S               

MFields@newhorizonsmentalhealth.org

740-475-0825

 

Community Support Program Coordinator

Miranda Gray, M.A.                       

MGray@newhorizonsmentalhealth.org

740-243-7336

Finances

Shanda Wyrick, B.S. CFO         

SWyrick@newhorizonsmentalhealth.org

740-277-7272 ext 104

Home-Based Services

Aden Moges, LISW-S            

AMoges@newhorizonsmentalhealth.org

740-475-0852

 

Human Resources

Amy Giesecke, SHRM-CP      

hrdept@newhorizonsmentalhealth.org

614-834-1919 ext. 3280

IT

Justine Feinstein                 

jfeinstein@newhorizonsmentalhealth.org

740-901-3150 ext. 261

Medical Records

Lisa Clark                             

LClark@newhorizonsmentalhealth.org

740-475-0805

 

Outpatient Managers

    Kull Road                                                                                                  Columbus Street

    Sharon Bankes, LPCC-S                                                                    Healther Currence, LSW

    SBankes@newhorizonsmentalhealth.org                                       hcurrence@newhorizonsmentalhealth.org

    740-277-6733 ext. 4227                                                                       740-901-3150 ext. 258

    Collins Road                                                                                             Pickerington

    Megan Brown, MSW, LSW, CDCA                                                    Chip Chapman, LPCC-S, LICDC

    meganbrown@newhorizonsmentalhealth.org                                        cchapman@newhorizonsmentalhealth.org

    740-243-5016                                                                                        614-829-2325

 

Quality Management

Stephanie Pecoraro, LSW                 

specoraro@newhorizonsmentalhealth.org

740-901-3150 ext. 256

Signs of Suicide Team Leader

Renee Klautky, Ph.D.        

Rklautky@newhorizonsmentalhealth.org

740-243-2992

Connect with us

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Clinical Service Locations:

2652 Kull Rd., Lancaster, OH 43130

Call us at: (740) 277-6733  

437 Hill Rd. N, Pickerington, OH 43147

Call us at: (614) 834-1919  

Administration:

230 N Columbus Street, Lancaster, OH 43130

Call us at (740) 901-3150

Copyright © New Horizons Mental Health Services.

All rights reserved.